More holiday stories coming up

Hello, everyone. I’ve gotten two great books I’m actually reading right now. The first one I got for Christmas. It’s called Dashing through the Snow by Debbie Macomber. It was also a movie this past Christmas season. I haven’t seen the movie, but I’m excited to compare the both together. The book almost makes me laugh out loud.

The next book in reviewing is from blogging for books. I got it for free. It’s called Amish Christmas at North Star: four stories of love and family. It’s primarily written by Katie Ganshert, but there are 4 other authors as well, because the book contains for separate books. So far a very exciting book. It’s sort of like a mystery; trying to solve a puzzle. Stay tuned for more on that.

I’m very excited to share these books with you because I’m really enjoying them. The reviews will be out sometime in the next few weeks. I know it won’t be the holidays anymore, but you’ll be able to think about gifts for next holiday season.

I’ll be doing another review come next week on Paper Creations’ wildlife origami.

I wish you all a Happy New Year! Have a safe night!

Happy 2016 everyone! Stay tuned for more awesome book reviews in  the coming months. 🙂

Hearts to all…

Leave a comment