Sorry. in holiday transition

Hi, folks. For those that follow me here on this blog, know I usually post about a book every week. I’ve read 20 books this year since I started last December. 🙂 Amazing feat! Props to those that have followed me this year, because I’m happy to say I have officially 14 followers. Yippee. My goal was 30, but I’m glad I’m half way there.

Due to the upcoming holiday, I got behind in reading and haven’t finished my latest book Shadow in the Storm, which is really good, but when you are only 15% through the ebook, I don’t think I know enough to share with you all as of yet. So stay tuned for that. I just have been busy trying to make things. (See my crafting blog here) Plus trying to reach out to people about my businesses (See my personal site here) Maybe I’m trying too hard with everything.  I don’t know, but let me know if you check out my sites in how I could get more attention and feedback. 🙂

However, I’m planning to share with you the sweet amish holiday romance Angel of Forest Hill by Cindy Woodsmall next week.  Then hopefully a couple of other great short stories will be shared throughout the month of December including the Shadow in the Storm book that I’m currently reading.

I’ll see you all next week with my latest book review and have a Happy Thanksgiving.

Leave a comment