Update: Been very sick- Book review coming soon

Hi, everyone. I’m so sorry for not posting the Review of the Chapel Chair Bride by Judith Miller. I’ve been very sick the past couple of weeks. I’ve been teaching through all my sicknesses. I thought I was better last Sunday and would have a chance to write the review. However, to my detriment, I ended up worse.

By Tuesday of last week, when I would have sat down to write my review, I ended up very, very sick with a sinus infection that infected my tonsils and my lymph nodes. Until today I haven’t felt very good. I ended up, after I went to the doctor (something I never do, only when I know I’m not getting well), getting pink eye, too. šŸ˜¦ Yes, it has been a bad 2 1/2 weeks for me. Hopefully, this week I’ll be able to get to the review so you can all hear about my latest book. šŸ™‚

I’m really happy to share this sweet story. I’ll see you later this week with the review as promised. I’m still fairly weak, but I did get outside for a slow walk today. so I’m coming back up to speed.

See you all soon with my latest book review.

Leave a Reply

