I can’t take the cuteness!!! =D

Okay, Today I got permission from NetGalley to borrow this awesome book. I’m totally in love with  this book. This is a crafting book. Called Dumpling Cats, this book has endless patterns for crocheting these cute looking cats and critters. You can also make their boxes, bowls and bed. I love them. They are adorable.

I can’t say enough about this book already and I’ve barely read any of it. The patterns are fairly easy and I love the guided images. I really like the images because they are very clear and help with the instructions.

This is the first crochet book I’ve reviewed on here.  Again, this book is called Dumpling Cats  by Sarah Sloyer. I’ve really enjoyed reading and reviewing this book today for all of you.  Plus, I want to thank the publishers at Dover Publications and Netgalley for letting me review this book.

I can’t wait to see it on shelves at a store nearby soon.

I’ll see you next week with a great review on a historical situation of the heart. Enemy versus friend. Forgiveness and Love. All these things are going to happen in the next book review. 🙂

 

 

One thought on “I can’t take the cuteness!!! =D

Leave a comment